Working Capital Term Loan - Guaranteed Emergency Credit Line (GECL)

Government of India through Ministry of Finance, Department of Financial Services has introduced Emergency Credit Line Guarantee Scheme (ECLGS) to the affected Business entities on account of Covid-19 pandemic prevailing in the World, by providing 100% guarantee coverage for additional working capital term loans.

In line with the above guidelines, Karur Vysya Bank has decided to offer a new product “Working Capital Term Loan-Guaranteed Emergency Credit line (GECL)” to our existing borrowers (All Business Enterprises / MSME borrower) who are facing working capital crunch due to present Covid-19 pandemic.

The timeline of Emergency Credit Line Guarantee Scheme (ECLGS) has been extended till 31.03.2022 or till guarantees for an amount of Rs.4.50 lakh crore are issued under the scheme, whichever is earlier.

For further detailed guidelines, please visit https://www.eclgs.com/

Helpline Numbers & Email ID for queries, facilitations and Grievances:

Customer Care : 1860 258 1916

Email:  customersupport@kvbmail.com

Division Wise Contact Details of Nodal Officers for the scheme is given below:

Division Contact Officer Contact No. Email
Ahmedabad Sanjeeb Kumar Jena 079-27540491 sanjib@kvbmail.com
Bangalore Anandhi R 080-26623206 anandhir@kvbmail.com
Chennai Rajkumar P 044-24305459 rajkumarp@kvbmail.com  
Coimbatore Nirmala Devi M 0422-2591120 nirmaladevim@kvbmail.com   
Delhi Bharti Sharma 011-28758375 bhartysharma@kvbmail.com   
Ernakulam Minu C N 0484-23965461 minucn@kvbmail.com
Hyderabad Pavan Kalluri 040-23206064 pavankalluri@kvbmail.com
Karur Gayathri N 04324-261674 gayathrin@kvbmail.com
Kolkata Dhananjay Giri 033-22900749 dhananjaygiri@kvbmail.com  
Madurai Thangaraj K 0452-2600113 kthangaraj@kvbmail.com
Mumbai Ayushi Bothra 022-24367618 ayushibothra@kvbmail.com
Salem Ganesh Kumar N 0427-2440075 ganeshkumarn@kvbmail.com   
Tambaram Maniganda Durai R 044-22267017 rmanigandadurai@kvbmail.com
Tirupathi Krishna Manjunath M 0877-2232169 krishnamanjunath@kvbmail.com
Trichy Ganesan R 0431-2416350 ganesan@kvbmail.com
Vijayawada Pavan Kumar G 0866-2485704 pavankumarg@kvbmail.com
Villupuram Narayanasamy P 04146-229368 narayanasamyp@kvbmail.com 
Vizag Soundaryadeepika B N S 0891-2500191 soundaryadeepika@kvbmail.com
Facebook

Facebook

Youtube

Youtube

Instagram

Instagram

Twitter

Twitter

Linkedin

Linkedin

Live ChatLive Chat